Lappset’s official name is Lappset Group Ltd. Lappset is a family-run limited company, headquartered in Rovaniemi, Finland. Lappset’s management is made up of a Board of Directors and a Management Group.

Management Team
Tero Ylinenpää

Tero Ylinenpää

Managing Director, Consul of Iceland +358400290234 tero.ylinenpaa@lappset.com

Thomas Berfenfeldt

Thomas Berfenfeldt

DirectorInternational Business Division +46 70 583 731 thomas.berfenfeldt@lappset.com

Johan Granholm

Johan Granholm

Director, Consul for DenmarkLappset Creative +358405324183 johan.granholm@lappset.com

Erkki Ikäheimo

Erkki Ikäheimo

DirectorDomestic Business Division, Legal Affairs +358405359962 erkki.ikaheimo@lappset.com

Hannu Ylinenpää

Hannu Ylinenpää

DirectorMarketing and Innovations +358405563427 hannu.ylinenpaa@lappset.com

Johanna Ikaheimo

Johanna Ikaheimo

Director, Consul for SwedenHuman Relations johanna.ikaheimo@lappset.com

Reine Karlsson

Reine Karlsson

DirectorSupply Chain +358504329660 reine.karlsson@lappset.com

Inkeri Vaarala

Inkeri Vaarala

Chief Financial Officer +358407345323 inkeri.vaarala@lappset.com

Board of Directors
Lappset Group Ltd’s Board of Directors is composed of Johanna Ikaheimo (chair), Heikki Martela (member), Timo Leino (member) and Katja Ikaheimo-Lankinen (member). Managing Director Tero Ylinenpaa acts as the rapporteur. The Board of Directors’ Secretary is Communications Manager Irma Kuukasjarvi.