Products
No search results
All search results
Content
No search results
All search results
Marketing
Hannu Ylinenpää

Hannu Ylinenpää

Director, marketing & Innovations +358 40 5563427 hannu.ylinenpaa@lappset.com

Irma Kuukasjärvi

Irma Kuukasjärvi

Group Communications Manager +358 40 481 4543 irma.kuukasjarvi@lappset.com

Kirsi Saravuoma

Kirsi Saravuoma

Concept Manager, Play +358 40 776 4892 kirsi.saravuoma@lappset.com

Aarni Mertala

Aarni Mertala

Concept Manager, Sport +358 400 328 481 aarni.mertala@lappset.com

Pekka Toiminen

Pekka Toiminen

Concept Manager, Park +358 500 446 386 pekka.toiminen@lappset.com

Asko Alanen

Asko Alanen

Concept Manager, Special projects & Lappset Creative +358 40 823 3033 asko.alanen@lappset.com

Sara Wagner-Prenner

Sara Wagner-Prenner

Marketing Assistant +358 40 631 0140 sara.wagner-prenner@lappset.com

Tiina Koivuranta

Tiina Koivuranta

Marketing Assistant +358 40 192 9923 tiina.koivuranta@lappset.com

Marianna Mört

Marianna Mört

Marketing Assistant +358 40 750 1229 marianna.mort@lappset.com

Projects & Innovations
Hannu Ylinenpää

Hannu Ylinenpää

Director, projects & Innovations +358 40 5563427 hannu.ylinenpaa@lappset.com

Matti Posti

Matti Posti

Manager, Projects & Innovations +358 40 354 6348 matti.posti@lappset.com

Antti Jokelainen

Antti Jokelainen

Manager, Design & Engineering +358 40 540 9149 antti.jokelainen@lappset.com

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER