International Business Division

Welcome to Lappset’s International Business Division and its export services!

We are delighted to help you with all matters that are related to our product ranges, deliveries and dispatches from our factories, prices, safety issues of our products for play and sports, surface materials and installations etc.

Should you be interested in becoming a Lappset dealer, please do not hesitate to contact Mrs. Ulla Hannula, Director of International Business Division.

Ulla Hannula

Ulla Hannula

DirectorInternational Business Division ulla.hannula@lappset.com

Janita Rousu

Janita Rousu

Distributor Sales Manager janita.rousu@lappset.com

Rita von der Lohe

Rita von der Lohe

Key Account Manager rita.vonderlohe@lappset.com

Fei Lu

Fei Lu

Liaison Manager, Legal Affairs and Key Accounts fei.lu@lappset.com

Margit Piigli

Margit Piigli

Key Account Manager margit.piigli@lappset.com

Kirsi Salama

Kirsi Salama

Key Account Manager kirsi.salama@lappset.com

Anne Björkberg

Anne Björkberg

Sales Coordinator anne.bjorkberg@lappset.com

Martina Gilbers-Schmidt

Martina Gilbers-Schmidt

Sales Coordinator martina.gilbers-schmidt@lappset.com

Alena Perervenko

Alena Perervenko

Sales Coordinator alena.perervenko@lappset.com

Sàra Samu

Sàra Samu

Sales Coordinator sara.samu@lappset.com

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER