Products
No search results
All search results
Content
No search results
All search results
Channel Partner Sales

We are delighted to help you with all matters that are related to our product ranges, deliveries and dispatches from our factories, prices, safety issues of our products for play and sports, surface materials and installations etc.

Janita Rousu

Janita Rousu

Director, Channel Partner Sales janita.rousu@lappset.com

Fei Lu

Fei Lu

Liaison Manager, Legal Affairs and Key Accounts fei.lu@lappset.com

Simone Ryser

Simone Ryser

Sales Manager simone.ryser@lappset.com

Tatiana Oliveira

Tatiana Oliveira

Sales Manager tatiana.oliveira@lappset.com

Albertine van den Berg

Albertine van den Berg

Key Account Manager albertine.vandenberg@lappset.com

Anne Björkberg

Anne Björkberg

Sales Coordinator anne.bjorkberg@lappset.com

Antje Kleylein-Sohn

Antje Kleylein-Sohn

Sales Coordinator antje.kleylein-sohn@lappset.com

Essi-Maria Trautwein

Essi-Maria Trautwein

Sales Coordinator essi-maria.trautwein@lappset.com

Kerstin Malin

Kerstin Malin

Sales Coordinator kerstin.malin@lappset.com

Jenni Tapio

Jenni Tapio

Marketing Specialist marketing@lappset.com

Margit Piigli

Margit Piigli

Sales Support Manager margit.piigli@lappset.com

Interested to become a Lappset Channel Partner?

Join the family and apply to be an official Lappset Channel Partner.

​Read more and submit your application!
Join Lappset Post

Get the latest news and trends from the fields of playgrounds, sport parks and outdoor furnishing straight to your inbox, monthly.

We will use your e-mail address in accordance with our EU GDPR compliant Privacy Policy in marketing communications
and development of our products as well as services. Read more in our Privacy Policy