Lappset Group Company Contacts
Finance & Human Resources
Inkeri Vaarala

Inkeri Vaarala

Chief Financial Officer +358407345323 inkeri.vaarala@lappset.com

Johanna Ikäheimo

Johanna Ikäheimo

Director of human resources johanna.ikaheimo@lappset.com

Marketing
Hannu Ylinenpää

Hannu Ylinenpää

Director, marketing & Innovations +358 40 5563427 hannu.ylinenpaa@lappset.com

Irma Kuukasjärvi

Irma Kuukasjärvi

Group Communications Manager +358 40 481 4543 irma.kuukasjarvi@lappset.com

Kirsi Saravuoma

Kirsi Saravuoma

Concept Manager, Play +358 40 776 4892 kirsi.saravuoma@lappset.com

Aarni Mertala

Aarni Mertala

Concept Manager, Sport +358 400 328 481 aarni.mertala@lappset.com

Pekka Toiminen

Pekka Toiminen

Concept Manager, Park +358 500 446 386 pekka.toiminen@lappset.com

Asko Alanen

Asko Alanen

Concept Manager, Special projects & Lappset Creative +358 40 823 3033 asko.alanen@lappset.com

Päivi Taipale

Päivi Taipale

Marketing Specialist +385 40 668 2511 paivi.taipale@lappset.com

Sara Wagner-Prenner

Sara Wagner-Prenner

Marketing Assistant sara.wagner-prenner@lappset.com

Materials & Logistics
Reine Karlsson

Reine Karlsson

Director of Supply Chain +358 50 432 9660 reine.karlsson@lappset.com

Inari Tykkä

Inari Tykkä

Category Sourcing ManagerIndirect Materials: Indirect purchases +358 (0)20 7750 100 inari.tykka@lappset.com

Heidi Väre

Heidi Väre

Category Sourcing ManagerMaterials and Logistcs: Logistics Solutions +358 (0)20 7750 100 heidi.vare@lappset.com

Projects & Innovations
Hannu Ylinenpää

Hannu Ylinenpää

Director, projects & Innovations +358 40 5563427 hannu.ylinenpaa@lappset.com

Matti Posti

Matti Posti

Manager, Projects & Innovations +358 40 354 6348 matti.posti@lappset.com

Antti Jokelainen

Antti Jokelainen

Manager, Design & Engineering +358 40 540 9149 antti.jokelainen@lappset.com

Lappset Creative
Robert Hetherington

Robert Hetherington

Global Business Development Manager +44 7970 003405 robert.hetheringotn@lappset.com

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER